Alla inlägg under juni 2014

Mom

Av Amelia Starck - 11 juni 2014 01:00

      Today I feel like a little girl. I am such a mamasgirl, that it's insane. I've realized that she is my number one reason to do everything that I am doing. She makes me want to be strong, she makes me want to smile everyday when I wake up. And she is often the reason why I smile. Sure she can make me nuts but at the end of the day I can't wait to tell her everything that has happened during the day. She can make me feel like there is nothing I can't do and I can feel so down and sad but all she have to do is smile and I light up. My mom is my hero and she always will

be. She has helped me with homework, bad relationships (even though I dont always listen), but most of all to believe in myself. Believing I can finish collage, that I can be whatever I want, as long as it isn't being a nurse haha. Because of her own way of inspiring me to learn English, I got a B on one part of my national test. And even though she won't belive me, it's all because of her. She took care of me on her own, she tried to give me everything even when I never asked. But she forgot that all I needed to be 100% happy, was a evening with her, and only her. 

My mom is my everything, and I hope she knows and will never forget that. I trust her with my secrets more then my best friend. My mom is my world, and she better know that.

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

SweetEvil

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< Juni 2014
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards