Alla inlägg under juli 2012

Av Amelia Starck - 30 juli 2012 16:18

The clothes I use as pictures is stuff that you can by if you want to.

You just send me a text and I'll tell you where you can buy them.

Most of the ones I chose are from Gina Tricot :)


Have a nice life xx

Av Amelia Starck - 29 juli 2012 14:54

Ax Paris - American Print Cross Tee hos Mylovebasket     Nelly  Shoes - Sienna hos Mylovebasket   Pieces - Funky Leggings hos Mylovebasket


Last night I went to a party at my best friends house. 

I really did'nt feel like it because I knew my ex would be there cuz they are friends.

So I dressed up my best in the way I knew he thought was hot so I could

show him that I'm fine without him.

But what happenss..

I get way to drunk and he comes to help me.

One way or another it ends up with him kissing me.

And I freak out! I knew I've tryed my best to forget him but I just cant.

So he breaks up with his girl and tells me that he wants me back,

and that he still loves me.

And I cant help my self.

He's my first love and I guess I need him for a little while longer.

At least untill I can feel that I'm sure of what I'm doing and he

can become my best friend again.

Cuz I do love him I do. Now I just have to make this work.

For a little while longer. Just a little while.

Av Amelia Starck - 19 juli 2012 13:16

French Connection - French Connection Top With Neon Ombre Detail hos Mylovebasket   

Since I've for a long time been wanting to shine. I've finally realised that for me to be seen I have

to make my best to shine as bright as I can.

So neon clothes is my first attempt so shine.

Ï've allways been in the background and I like it, I do but

I need to be seen to grow up.

To shine and to show everyone that this is me.

I am who I am, and I am not going to change.

So if you are known to being in the back,

do like me and SHINE!

Brighter then ever before.

Presentation

SweetEvil

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards