Alla inlägg under januari 2012

Av Amelia Starck - 2 januari 2012 21:02

I have realise that love and life are the same.

Love can be awnserd whit hate and sweetness.

But when you are a teenager love just sucks.

The ones who say that they are in love and coulde'nt

be happyerare lieing.

You can't fall in love as a teenager in real life.

That just exist in movies.

Just face that fact, that it's all a lie.

Ether the guy/girl just want to have sex with you

or when they have sex they want to try someone els.


I've been smart enough to face that befor making

a misstake. I know what I want. And I will go after it.

But first I want to grow up. I wont be all messed up

befor I even turn 18. I want to do something

meaningfull and have fun with my life befor

I look for the perfekt guy.

That does'nt even exist.

There is no such thing as perfekt. There's just

happiness and understaning.


Be smart and face it!

Av Amelia Starck - 2 januari 2012 19:27

 Future raises uneasy feelings.

 Makes me wander around in a while,

 that does not even exist.

 When my soul gets lost too.

 Becomes the past as a security.

 Something you can hold on against the wind.

 But that contrast can be an obstacle

 is doing well.

 I'm not going to my right in any of these

 time round. And forget that it actually

 is a third.

 The present.


I think it's hard to love people in general.

 Not because they do not deserve to be loved;

 but just because my heart is so small.

 There's like only the ones I know.

 But if it's so hard to love the stranger

 people, why is it so easy to dislike

 about them?

 Does that mean that my hatred is greater than my heart?

 Such, I really can not be!

Presentation

SweetEvil

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards