Direktlänk till inlägg 24 mars 2013

When you stop to live, you start to fail.

Av Amelia Starck - 24 mars 2013 16:31

I have just come to a point in my life where I'm questioning every decision I've ever made. Every friend that I have and every mistake I've done. I really wish life could just be about right and wrong. But there are so manny grey zones that I probably never will find half of them.
But I'm thankful to know for sure that some decisions I've done are 100% sure that they were right. Like keeping my dog. It really is true what they say, a dog is mans best friend. Because I know that my dog is my best friend. And he will always stick by my side. For better or for worse.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Mom

Av Amelia Starck - 11 juni 2014 01:00

      Today I feel like a little girl. I am such a mamasgirl, that it's insane. I've realized that she is my number one reason to do everything that I am doing. She makes me want to be strong, she makes me want to smile everyday when I wake up. An...

Av Amelia Starck - 25 maj 2014 00:13

      Hey it's been a while. Tonight I decided to write something happy for once. I'm still together with my prince and we have been together for about a year and a half now. He still makes me happy and I don't think I can stop loving him ...

Av Amelia Starck - 16 maj 2013 19:53

Well then its done. I got the reason to why he was ignoring me. He hadn't got the time to get over his ex. And I knew that, from the beginning. I knew he hadn't forgotten about her. I guess I was just to stubborn and didnt want to see it. But it's ov...

Av Amelia Starck - 16 maj 2013 17:17

Today I've ended up in the same place as I was 3 years ago. In my kitchen on the floor by the stove. And just like last time I'm crying to the max and struggling for air. But 3 years ago it was because of a boy and how he was in rehab. Now it's s...

Av Amelia Starck - 15 maj 2013 21:16

Been I while since I wrote but today I feelt like writing down everything. Let's start with this, I got a new boyfriend and we have been together for 3 months now. We kind of jumped in to a relationship after just knowing each other 2 weeks. And b...

Presentation

SweetEvil

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards